Re-Elect Tammy T. Beasley

Register of Deeds


  • Honorable Brenda A. Tucker, Retired New Hanover County Clerk of Court
  • Honorable Sandra Ray, District Court Judge
  • Ned Barnes, Attorney at Law
  • J.C. Hearne, II, Attorney at Law
  • John and Pam Dismukes, Former NC GOP Executive Committee Members
  • Kay Roseman Hamilton
  • Honorable Tonia Hampton, McDowell County Register of Deeds
  • Patti Lewis
  • Joyce Guzman Farmer, paralegal
  • Paula Humphrey, paralegal
  • Endorse by SERMA “South East Republican Men’s Association”
  • Robert H. Hochuli, Jr. Attorney at Law
  • James "Jim" L. Seay, Jr.  Attorney at Law
  • Robby Collins, Attorney at Law
  • Alley, Register & McEachern, Attorneys at Law

Paid for by the Committee to Re-Elect Tammy T. Beasley